Monday, July 24, 2017

Stranger Things

STRANGER THINGS Comic Con Panel News, Season 2 & Highlights
STRANGER THINGS | Comic Con 2017 Full Panel (Natalia Dyer, Joe Keery, Mi...

Here is the Season 2 Comic Con Panels of the Netflix Series "Stranger Thingscreated by The Duffer Brothers starring Winona Ryder (Joyce Byers), David Harbour (Jim Hopper), Finn Wolfhard (Mike Wheeler), Millie Bobby Brown (Jane Ives/Eleven), Gaten Matarazzo (Dustin Henderson), Caleb McLaughlin (Lucas Sinclair), Natalia Dyer (Nancy Wheeler), Charlie Heaton (Jonathan Byers), Noah Schnapp (Will Byers), Joe Keery (Steve Harrington), and Cara Buono (Karen Wheeler). The series is set in the 1980s in the fictional town of Hawkins, Indiana and will return this year for nine episodes on October 27th, 2017 before Halloween.

No comments:

Post a Comment