Sunday, June 14, 2015

Inspector Morse

Here is the theme song composed by Barrington Pheloung for the popular British detective drama series "Inspector Morse" and its prequel "Endeavour", starring the late John Thaw as the main character and Shaun Evans as the younger version of the character created by Colin Dexter.

No comments:

Post a Comment