Thursday, November 2, 2017

Stranger Things

The Evolution Of Millie Bobby Brown's Reactions To Kissing Finn Wolfhard...

Here is the Official Cast Interviews of the Netflix Series "Stranger Thingscreated by The Duffer Brothers starring Winona Ryder (Joyce Byers), David Harbour (Jim Hopper), Finn Wolfhard (Mike Wheeler), Millie Bobby Brown (Jane Ives/Eleven), Gaten Matarazzo (Dustin Henderson), Caleb McLaughlin (Lucas Sinclair), Natalia Dyer (Nancy Wheeler), Charlie Heaton (Jonathan Byers), Noah Schnapp (Will Byers), Joe Keery (Steve Harrington), and Cara Buono (Karen Wheeler). The series is set in the 1980s in the fictional town of Hawkins, Indiana and it just premiere October 27th, 2017 before Halloween, which is a few days ago.

No comments:

Post a Comment