Thursday, January 19, 2017

Power Rangers

Power Rangers (2017 Movie) Official Trailer – It’s Morphin Time!

Here is the Official Trailer of "Power Rangers", based on the series Mighty Morphin Power Rangers, which will be in theaters on March 24th, 2017. The Trailer song is "I Walk The Line" by Halsey. The cast are Dacre Montgomery (Jason Lee Scott), Naomi Scott (Kimberly Hart), RJ Cyler (Billy Cranston), Becky G (Trini Kwan), Ludi Lin (Zack Taylor), Bryan Cranston (Zordon) and Elizabeth Banks (Rita Repulsa). These characters were originally played the series by Austin St.John (Jason), Amy Jo Johnson (Kimberly), David Yost (Billy), Walter Emanuel Jones (Zack) and the late Thuy Trang (Trini).

No comments:

Post a Comment