Monday, January 30, 2017

Stranger Things

Stranger Things Cast: Acceptance Speech | 23rd Annual SAG Awards | TNT

Congrats to the cast of the Netflix Series "Stranger Things"for winning the Outstanding Performance in an Ensemble in a Drama Series at the 23rd Annual SAG Awards created by The Duffer Brothers, starring Winona Ryder (Joyce Byers), David Harbour (Jim Hopper), Finn Wolfhard (Mike Wheeler), Millie Bobby Brown (Jane Ives/Eleven), Gaten Matarazzo (Dustin Henderson), Caleb McLaughlin (Lucas Sinclair), Natalia Dyer (Nancy Wheeler), Charlie Heaton (Jonathan Byers), Noah Schnapp (Will Byers), Joe Keery (Steve Harrington), Matthew Modine (Martin Brenner), Shannon Purser (Barbara "Barb" Holland) and Cara Buono (Karen Wheeler). The series is set in the 1980s in the fictional town of Hawkins, Indiana and will return this year for nine episodes in 2017.

No comments:

Post a Comment