Friday, June 28, 2019

Stranger Things

Millie Bobby Brown & Finn Wolfhard Talk Their Awkward Kissing Scenes on ‘Stranger Things’

Here is the Cast Interview for the Third Season of the Netflix Series "Stranger Thingscreated by The Duffer Brothers starring Winona Ryder (Joyce Byers), David Harbour (Jim Hopper), Finn Wolfhard (Mike Wheeler), Millie Bobby Brown (Jane Hooper/Eleven), Gaten Matarazzo (Dustin Henderson), Caleb McLaughlin (Lucas Sinclair), Natalia Dyer (Nancy Wheeler), Charlie Heaton (Jonathan Byers), Noah Schnapp (Will Byers), Joe Keery (Steve Harrington), Sadie Sink (Max Mayfield), Maya Hawke (Robin) and Cara Buono (Karen Wheeler). The series is set in the 1980s in the fictional town of Hawkins, Indiana and the Third Season will Premiere on July 4th, 2019.

No comments:

Post a Comment